OHE-100 Rev. 09/24



www.vdacs.virginia.gov

The Office of Hemp Enforcement

HempEnforcement@vdacs.virginia.gov

P.O. Box 526 Richmond, VA 23218 804-786-1382

DEPARTMENT USE ONLY	
Date Received:	
Reviewed by:	

REGULATED HEMP PRODUCT RETAIL FACILITY REGISTRATION APPLICATION

OHE-100 (Rev. 09/24)

Pursuant to <u>3.2-4122</u> a regulated hemp product retail facility registration is required for each location that sells regulated hemp products. <u>A separate application and **nonrefundable** application fee of \$1,000 is required for each location.</u> Please include a check or money order for \$1,000 payable to the **Treasurer of Virginia** and mail along with your application materials to the address above. For electronic payments please visit the <u>Hemp Product Enforcement</u> webpage to make a payment and email your applications to <u>HempEnforcement@vdacs.virginia.gov</u>. Applications received without payment will not be processed.

SECTION 1 - Business Information (please fill out completely)

Dusiness Legar	
Name:	
DBA Name:	
(Doing Business As)	
Business Physical	
Address:	
(location of retail store)	
Mailing Address:	
Email:	
Talankana Nyyaskan	
Telephone Number:	
1	
Please provide	your state corporate commission entity identification number and Federal Tax EIN
r rease provide	your state corporate commission entity racinimeation named and reactar ran Env
CCC ID.	
SCC ID:	- ID)
(State Corporate Commission	ן (עו וי
Federal EIN:	
(Federal Tax EIN)	

VDACS PAGE 1 OF 4

Hemp Product Retail Facility Registration Application Amount to Remit: \$1,000

Finance Code: 873 – 08333

Rusiness Legal

Please list the legal owners of the business with the titles and contact information in the table below.

Full Name	Title	Phone Number	Email
SECTION	N 2- Business O	perations (please fi	ll out completely)
Do you sell Edible Hemp Prod If so, how many unique prod	ucts? NO □ Y	ES □	
Do you sell hemp vape and sm. If so, how many unique prod	*		
NOTICE: If you answered no Depending on your store's op	_	· <u>-</u>	not complete this application.
Do you have a VDACS Food S If so, please provide your per	=		
Do you have a Virginia Departs If so, please provide your per			
*Unique products are identified b	y SKU, batch number, b	rand, flavor, and/or unit s	size.
SECTION -3	Notices and Afr	firmations (place i	initials in all boxes)
By initialing and signing below following notices:	y, the applicant acknow	wledges that they have	read and will comply with the
the regulated he designated for	emp product is offered storage, display, or re-	d for sale and inspect th	allowed to enter this location that the entire premises including, areas to ensure compliance with the 3.2-4122 et seq.)

VDACS PAGE 2 OF 4

Hemp Product Retail Facility Registration Application Amount to Remit: \$1,000

Amount to Remit: \$1,000 Finance Code: 873 – 08333

•	OHE-100 Rev. 09/24 A regulated hemp product retail facility registration shall be required for each location that offers for sale or sells at retail regulated hemp products.
•	No person shall offer for sale or sell at retail (i) a regulated hemp product or (ii) a substance intended for human consumption, orally or by inhalation, that is advertised or labeled as containing an industrial hemp-derived cannabinoid without a regulated hemp product retail facility registration.
•	VDACS may share information with law enforcement localities regarding the locations of Regulated Hemp Product Retail Facilities. The registrant shall bear the responsibility for ensuring compliance with all applicable laws and regulations of the Commonwealth of Virginia governing the sale of regulated hemp products.
•	All records, data, and information filed in support of a registration application will be considered public record and subject to the provisions of the Virginia Freedom of Information Act.
•	Any person found to be operating out of compliance with the requirements may be subject to registration revocation, civil penalties of up to \$10,000 for each day a violation occursIssuance of registration does not denote that all products sold are safe or compliant with federal, state, and local laws.
•	Any person offering for sale a regulated hemp product shall also complete and submit an <u>Edible Hemp Products Disclosure Form</u> pursuant to section 3.2-5145.2:1 available on the <u>VDACS website</u> .
•	A VDACS issued Regulated Hemp Product Retail Facility Registration issued pursuant to section § 3.2-4122 shall be valid for a period of one year from the date of issuance and may be renewed in successive years. Each annual renewal shall require the payment of the nonrefundable annual registration fee.
I,	(Print Name), as a legally responsible person for the above-
named busines	ss, have reviewed the requirements for selling Regulated Hemp Products to consumers and I
-	comply with all requirements applicable to my business in accordance with the Code of Virginia. inform all persons involved in the business of these requirements and take responsibility for their
Tuluici, I Will	morni an persons involved in the business of these requirements and take responsibility for their

VDACS PAGE 3 OF 4

Date of Signature

actions with regard to the sale of Regulated Hemp Products. Business partners will be held jointly responsible

Hemp Product Retail Facility Registration Application Amount to Remit: \$1,000

Amount to Remit: \$1,000 Finance Code: 873 – 08333

for business operations.

Signature

Instructions for Submitting:

- 1. Complete all fields in this application and print
- 2. Check or money order for \$1,000 payable to the Treasurer of Virginia
- 3. Mail the application and payment to:

VDACS Office of Hemp Enforcement

P.O. Box 526, Richmond, VA 23218

Instructions for Electronic Submission:

- 1. Complete all fields in this application and save as a PDF file
- 2. Make a payment by visiting the <u>Hemp Product Enforcement</u> webpage and obtain a payment confirmation code. (https://www.vdacs.virginia.gov/food-hemp-product-enforcement.shtml)
- 3. Email your application to HempEnforcement@vdacs.virginia.gov with your payment confirmation code.

VDACS PAGE 4 OF 4

Hemp Product Retail Facility Registration Application Amount to Remit: \$1,000

Finance Code: 873 – 08333